zh-hansen

我们的团队

经验、愿景、执行

Corephotonics 的管理层拥有强大的学术和技术背景,具备多年的行业和市场经验。团队矢志打造有价值的颠覆性产品,从而改变世界。团队致力于深度开发技术,从产品设计到客户支持和终端产品部署都追求卓越。Corephotonics 团队大胆开拓创新,为市场推广多光圈相机技术并宣传其图像质量优势。

管理团队
团队成员
董事会

DAVID MENDLOVIC 教授首席执行官

DAVID MENDLOVIC 教授, 首席执行官

David Mendlovic 教授拥有特拉维夫大学电气工程的学士和博士学位,并在 MINERVA 攻读博士后。他目前是特拉维夫大学电光学正教授。他撰写了 200 多篇技术论文和 3 个书刊篇章,并拥有 40 多项专利,所有这些专利都已经商业化。Mendlovic 教授是 1998 年国际光学委员会(ICO)奖得主。在过去的十年里,他主导了众多商业和企业拓展活动。他的两项专利成为全球技术标准(用于医疗内科手术的纤维和由 Symbol Technologies 商业化的远程条码扫描器)。他是多家成功的光电子创业公司的创始人并担任首席执行官,包括 Civcom 和 Eyesquad。Eyessead 被 Tessera 收购后,他成为了 Tessera Israel 的总经理,之后担任 Tessera 图像增强部的总经理。Mendlovic 教授还曾担任以色列科学部的首席科学家。

David Mendlovic 教授也是 Corephotonics 董事会成员。

GAL SHABTAY 博士研发总经理兼副总裁

GAL SHABTAY 博士, 研发总经理兼副总裁

Gal Shabtay 博士拥有特拉维夫大学电气工程的博士学位,以及西北大学 Kellogg-Recanati 学院的行政工商管理硕士学位。此前,Gal 与他人共同创立了 Eyesquad 并担任研发副总裁,还在公司被 Tessera 收购后担任 Tessera 光学图像增强部门的研发副总裁。在此之前,Gal 是 Civcom 的首席技术官(被 Padtec 收购)。在以色列国防部服役期间,Gal 领导了情报部队的研发团队。Gal 是面向消费电子市场的计算摄影和成像技术的创造者和开发者,其产品嵌入在超过 1 亿部手机中。Gal 拥有超过 15 年的成像、光学和电信方面的全球经验,是约 50 项专利的发明者,并撰写了 35 篇科学论文。Gal 不仅在组建和管理多学科、高水平的研发团队方面拥有丰富的经验,还一直与 1 级合作伙伴携手共创成功,并被公认为成像大师 。
Gal Shabtay 博士也是 Corephotonics 董事会成员。

ERAN KALI许可副总裁

ERAN KALI, 许可副总裁

Mr. Eran Kali 先生拥有耶路撒冷希伯来大学的计算机科学和心理学学位。此前,Eran 是 Tessera Israel 的营销副总裁,负责向 1 级客户推广 EDOF 产品以及大规模的 IP 许可。他还是两家机械自行车技术创业公司的创始人。他曾担任 Wizcom Technologies 总裁兼首席技术官,Quicktionary 翻译笔的开发者,以及以色列 OCR(光学字符识别)公司 Ligature 的研发副总裁以及联合创始人。Eran 拥有超过 25 年的技术经验、领导力和创业精神,专业领域涵盖软件产品开发和识别算法、产品路线图和战略开发乃至全球业务拓展和营销。

 

ERAN BRIMAN营销与业务拓展副总裁

ERAN BRIMAN, 营销与业务拓展副总裁

Mr. Eran Briman 先生拥有特拉维夫大学电气工程的学士学位,以及西北大学凯洛格商学院的工商管理硕士学位。他曾担任信号处理 IP 的领先授权商 CEVA(纳斯达克股票代码:CEVA)的营销与企业发展副总裁。此前,Briman 先生曾担任营销高级主管,专门从事无线通信和多媒体应用。在此之前,他是 CEVA 的首席架构师,全面负责下一代 DSP 内核的研发工作。在 1995 年加入 CEVA 之前,他曾任职于 DSP 集团的不同工程和研发管理职位。
Briman 先生拥有多项 DSP 技术专利,并撰写了大量的技术和商业出版物。

NOY COHEN 博士工程副总裁

NOY COHEN 博士, 工程副总裁

Noy Cohen 博士在特拉维夫大学获得了电气工程的学士和硕士学位,并在斯坦福大学获得了电气工程(计算成像)的博士学位。他曾在 Google [X] 实验室担任计算成像顾问,在 Nvidia 担任图像信号处理专家,在 Eyesquad 和 Tessera Technologies 担任算法组经理,在那里他帮助开拓了 EDOF 技术,打造出第一批实现消费市场大批量生产的计算相机。Noy 在算法和架构领域创造了超过 25 项专利。他拥有超过 10 年的成像技术研发经验,并擅长领导相机架构、计算摄影、异构计算和嵌入式软件架构领域的多元化工程团队。

URI DARVISH首席财务官

URI DARVISH, 首席财务官

Mr. Uri Darvish 先生拥有会计学学士和工商管理硕士学位,是一名认证的注册会计师。
在加入 Corephotonics 之前,Uri 担任 Tessera Israel 的财务副总裁,该公司致力于向 1 级客户推广扩展景深产品以及大规模的 IP 许可。在此之前,Uri 曾担任 AXISMOBILE PLC(在 AIM 上市的消费者移动电子邮件公司,被 Synchronica PLC 收购)的首席财务官;以及 Civcom Inc.(一家致力于开发、制造和销售 10/40 Gbps 转发器的光通信公司,被 PADTEC SA 收购)的首席财务官。
Uri 拥有超过 18 年的上市和私营高科技公司的财务领导经验,在投资者关系、募资、国际活动和并购方面有着丰富的经验。

EPHRAIM GOLDENBERG总监,致动器团队经理

EPHRAIM GOLDENBERG, 总监,致动器团队经理

Mr. Ephraim Goldenberg 先生毕业于以色列理工学院,获得物理学学位,目前是 Corephotonics 的首席科学家。他曾在众多公司和机构中担任各领域的首席研究员和发明家,已有 30 年的经验,包括 Tessera 的 EDOF 和高失真变焦镜头、Civcom 的光纤光学色散补偿和快速切换、Spectronics 的火焰和气体光学探测器、Alomor 的极小型工业 CO2 激光器以及特拉维夫大学医用 CO2 激光器的中空纤维。Ephraim 在上述大部分领域都注册了专利,具有庞大的知识基础。他运用这些知识和经验来区分哪些技术是可行的、哪些是不可行的,并擅长解决研发中的问题。

ODED GIGUSHINSKI总监,算法团队经理

ODED GIGUSHINSKI, 总监,算法团队经理

Mr. Oded Gigushinski 先生拥有特拉维夫大学的电气工程硕士学位以及以色列理工学院的电气工程学士学位。Oded 醉心于构建包括系统、算法、软件、半导体和光学元件的创新成像产品。
Oded 在成像和计算摄影领域注册了 10 项专利,在图像处理、计算机视觉、成像系统和光学领域拥有 13 年的全球经验。Oded 不仅在组建和发展高级人才技术团队方面拥有丰富的经验,而且也擅长与客户合作开发未来的产品。

Adi TeitelAlgorithm Engineer

Alon BinstokQA Team Leader

Amir KremerQA Engineer

Anat LeshemAlgorithm Engineer

Anat WerbnerSoftware Engineer

ANER WOLFENFELDAlgorithms & Software Engineer

Asaf HellmanAlgorithms & Software Engineer

Avia IsraeliQA Engineer

Avraham PelzAlgorithms & Software Engineer

Dana BaschwitzImage Quality Technician

Daniel BoltinskyMechanical Engineer

Darina RoitshtainAlgorithm Engineer

Daya LuzonQA Engineer

Dr. Gil BacharHW Team Leader

Emil BronsteinMechanical Engineer

Etti AshkenaziSoftware Team Leader

Gal BarakMechanical Engineer

GAL SAFRAAlgorithms & Software Engineer

Galit VerberHR & Administration Manager

Gil AbrahamDirector, Product Management

Guy LifchitzSoftware & Algorithm Team Leader

Guy NachumyIT Manager

HAGAI TZAFRIRAlgorithms & Software Engineer

HIRO UCHIDAJAPAN REPRESENTATIVE

HUILIN HUANGAPAC Camera HW Manager

Itamar AzoulaiSoftware Team Leader

Itamar ZingerImage Quality Technician

Itay YedidMechanics Team Leader

Jackson LamVP Strategic Alliances, China

Konstantin BuzerImage Quality Team Leader

Limor BattinoAlgorithms & Software Engineer

Margarita TronikSoftware Engineer

Merav GantzSoftware Engineer

Micha DrorOptic Engineer

Miriam PolacheckContract Manager

MORAN MORDECHAYAlgorithms & Software Engineer

Nadav GevaAlgorithm Team Leader

Nitzan HorovitzSoftware Team Leader

Noa RomanoAlgorithms Application Engineer

Noga AvrutzkyOffice Manager

Omri LeviSoftware Engineer

OR ABRAHAMLaboratory Technician

Paz IlanAlgorithm Engineer

RIHAM KABOUDQA Engineer

Ron SudarAlgorithms & Software Engineer

Roy FridmanDirector, Product Marketing

Roy RudnickElectro Optical Engineer

Ruthy KatzAlgorithms Team Leader

Sarit Zubakov CohenAlgorithms & Software Engineer

Shai VaismanAlgorithms & Software Engineer

Sivan FreundSoftware Engineer

Stav GalOffice Manager

Udi YakirSoftware Team Leader

WEDDEN LIUAPAC FAE Manager

Woong LeeKorea Country Manager

Yoav KurtzAlgorithms & Software Engineer

DAVID MENDLOVIC 教授首席执行官

DAVID MENDLOVIC 教授, 首席执行官

David Mendlovic 教授拥有特拉维夫大学电气工程的学士和博士学位,并在 MINERVA 攻读博士后。他目前是特拉维夫大学电光学正教授。他撰写了 200 多篇技术论文和 3 个书刊篇章,并拥有 40 多项专利,所有这些专利都已经商业化。Mendlovic 教授是 1998 年国际光学委员会(ICO)奖得主。在过去的十年里,他主导了众多商业和企业拓展活动。他的两项专利成为全球技术标准(用于医疗内科手术的纤维和由 Symbol Technologies 商业化的远程条码扫描器)。他是多家成功的光电子创业公司的创始人并担任首席执行官,包括 Civcom 和 Eyesquad。Eyessead 被 Tessera 收购后,他成为了 Tessera Israel 的总经理,之后担任 Tessera 图像增强部的总经理。Mendlovic 教授还曾担任以色列科学部的首席科学家。

David Mendlovic 教授也是 Corephotonics 董事会成员。

GAL SHABTAY 博士研发总经理兼副总裁

GAL SHABTAY 博士, 研发总经理兼副总裁

Gal Shabtay 博士拥有特拉维夫大学电气工程的博士学位,以及西北大学 Kellogg-Recanati 学院的行政工商管理硕士学位。此前,Gal 与他人共同创立了 Eyesquad 并担任研发副总裁,还在公司被 Tessera 收购后担任 Tessera 光学图像增强部门的研发副总裁。在此之前,Gal 是 Civcom 的首席技术官(被 Padtec 收购)。在以色列国防部服役期间,Gal 领导了情报部队的研发团队。Gal 是面向消费电子市场的计算摄影和成像技术的创造者和开发者,其产品嵌入在超过 1 亿部手机中。Gal 拥有超过 15 年的成像、光学和电信方面的全球经验,是约 50 项专利的发明者,并撰写了 35 篇科学论文。Gal 不仅在组建和管理多学科、高水平的研发团队方面拥有丰富的经验,还一直与 1 级合作伙伴携手共创成功,并被公认为成像大师 。
Gal Shabtay 博士也是 Corephotonics 董事会成员。

SHIMRIT SAMUEL

SHIMRIT SAMUEL,

Shimrit Samuel 是一名专业投资人,并且是 Amiti Venture 的投资合伙人。Shimrit 具备运营、业务开发和分析方面的专业知识。在加入 Amiti 之前,Shimrit 曾在 EMC Center of Excellence 领导业务开发、在移动初创公司担任业务开发副总裁、在以色列最高法院担任职员,并在 IDI 精英技术研发部门任职。Shimrit 拥有特拉维夫大学的工商管理学硕士和法学硕士学位,成绩优等。

Shraga Katz

Shraga Katz,

Mr. Shraga Katz 先生拥有超过 30 年的技术经验,并在通信行业拥有 20 多年的专业经验。Katz 先生在 1996 年成立了 Ceragon Networks Ltd.(纳斯达克股票代码:CRNT),并在 2005 年中期前担任总裁兼首席执行官。Ceragon Networks Ltd. 是高容量无线网络解决方案的全球供应商,服务于移动和固网运营商以及专用网络。在成立 Ceragon Networks Ltd. 之前,他在以色列国防军服役了 17 年。Katz 先生是以色列国防部电子研发部门的负责人。Katz 先生于 2006 年 1 月加入 Magma Venture Partners,担任 Siverge Networks 和 Green SQL 董事会董事。

zh-hansen

OUR TEAM

Experience, Vision, Execution

Coming from a strong academic and technology background, Corephotonics’ management brings many years of industry and market experience. The team’s driving force is to achieve valuable and disruptive products which make a difference and change the world. The team is committed to deep technology development and to excellence from product design all the way to customer support and end-product deployment. The Corephotonics team is unafraid to boldly go where no one has gone before and takes pride in educating the market about multi-aperture camera technologies and their image quality benefits.

Management Team
Team Members
Board of Directors

PROF. DAVID MENDLOVICCEO

PROF. DAVID MENDLOVIC, CEO

Prof. David Mendlovic holds B.Sc. and Ph.D. degrees in Electrical Engineering from Tel Aviv University followed by a MINERVA post-doc fellowship. He is currently a Tel Aviv University full professor of electro-optics. He has authored more than 200 technical articles and 3 book chapters and is the holder of more than 40 patents, all of which have been commercialized. Prof. Mendlovic is the 1998 winner of the ICO (International Commission of Optics) Award. During the past decade, he led various commercial and business development activities. Two of his patents became worldwide technology standards (fibers for medical internal operations and long range barcode scanners commercialized by Symbol Technologies). He is a founder of successful opto-electronics startup companies, including Civcom and Eyesquad, and served as their CEO. After Eyesquad was acquired by Tessera, he became the General Manager of Tessera Israel and later the General Manager of Tessera’s Image Enhancement Division. Prof. Mendlovic also served a term as the Chief Scientist of the Israeli Ministry of Science.

Prof. David Mendlovic is also a member of Corephotonics’ Board of Directors.

DR. GAL SHABTAYGM and VP R&D

DR. GAL SHABTAY, GM and VP R&D

Dr. Gal Shabtay holds a Ph.D. in Electrical Engineering from Tel Aviv University and an Executive MBA from Kellogg-Recanati, Northwestern University. Previously, Gal co-founded and served as VP R&D of Eyesquad, becoming VP R&D of Tessera’s Optical Image Enhancement group after the company was acquired by Tessera. Prior to that, Gal was the CTO of Civcom (acquired by Padtec). As part of his Israeli Defense Force service, Gal led R&D teams in the Intelligence Corps. Gal is a creator and developer of computational photography and imaging technologies for the consumer electronics market, which are embedded in over 100 million mobile phones. With over 15 years of global experience in imaging, optics and telecommunications, Gal is an inventor of about 50 patents and has authored 35 scientific papers. Gal brings not only extensive experience in creating and managing multi-disciplinary, high-talent R&D teams, but also a successful track record with tier 1 partners and is considered by some of them to be an Imaging Guru.

Dr. Gal Shabtay is also a member of Corephotonics’ Board of Directors.

ERAN KALIVP LICENSING

ERAN KALI, VP LICENSING

Mr. Eran Kali holds a B. Sc. in Computer Science and Psychology from Hebrew University, Jerusalem. Previously, Eran was VP Marketing of Tessera Israel, EDOF product introduction and large scale IP licensing to tier 1 customers. Founder of two startups in mechanical bicycle technology. President and CTO of Wizcom Technologies, developer of the Quicktionary translating pen and as VP R&D and co-founder of Ligature, the Israeli OCR company. Eran brings over 25 years of technology experience, leadership and entrepreneurship, ranging from software product development and recognition algorithms, products roadmap and strategy development to global business development and marketing.

 

ERAN BRIMANVP MARKETING & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

ERAN BRIMAN, VP MARKETING & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Mr. Eran Briman holds a B.Sc. in Electrical Engineering from Tel Aviv University and an MBA from the Kellogg Business School at Northwestern University. He served as Vice President of Marketing and Corporate Development for CEVA (NASDAQ: CEVA), the leading licensor of signal processing IP. Previously, Mr. Briman served as Senior Director of Marketing, specializing in wireless communications and multimedia applications. Prior to that, he was the Chief Architect for CEVA, with overall responsibility for the research and development of next generation DSP Cores. Before joining CEVA and starting in 1995, he was with the DSP Group, holding different engineering and R&D management positions.

Mr. Briman holds several patents on DSP technology and has authored numerous technical and business publications.

DR. NOY COHENVP ENGINEERING

DR. NOY COHEN, VP ENGINEERING

Dr. Noy Cohen received his B.Sc. and M.Sc. in Electrical Engineering from Tel Aviv University and his Ph.D. in Electrical Engineering (Computational Imaging) from Stanford University. He served as a consultant in computational imaging at Google [X] lab, as an Image Signal Processing expert at Nvidia and as the algorithms group manager at Eyesquad and at Tessera Technologies, where he helped pioneer the EDOF technology for one of the first computational cameras to reach high-volume production for the consumer market. Noy’s work in algorithms and architecture generated more than 25 patents. He brings with him more than 10 years of experience in research and development of imaging technologies, and in leading diverse engineering teams in the fields of camera architecture, computational photography, heterogeneous computing, and embedded software architecture.

URI DARVISHCFO

URI DARVISH, CFO

Mr. Uri Darvish has a BA in accounting as well as an MBA and is a qualified CPA.

Prior to joining Corephotonics, Uri served as VP Finance of Tessera Israel, a company engaged in extended depth-of-field product introduction and large scale IP licensing to tier 1 customers. Before that, Uri was CFO of AXISMOBILE PLC, a consumer mobile email company traded on the AIM, which was acquired by Synchronica PLC; and CFO of Civcom Inc., an optical communication company engaged in the development, manufacturing and sale of 10/40 Gbps transponders, which was acquired by PADTEC SA.

Uri brings more than 18 years of experience in  financial leadership of hi-tech companies both public and private, with extensive experience in investor relations, fundraising, international activity and M&As.

EPHRAIM GOLDENBERGDIRECTOR, ACTUATOR GROUP MANAGER

EPHRAIM GOLDENBERG, DIRECTOR, ACTUATOR GROUP MANAGER

Mr. Ephraim Goldenberg graduated from the Technion – Israel Institute of Technology with a degree in Physics and is currently Corephotonics’ Chief Scientist. He has amassed 30 years of experience as a leading researcher and inventor in various fields while at numerous companies and institutions, including EDOF and high distortion zoom lenses at Tessera, dispersion compensation and fast switching in fiber optics at Civcom, flame and gas optical detectors at Spectronics, extremely small industrial CO2 lasers at Alomor and hollow fibers for medical CO2 lasers at Tel Aviv University. Ephraim is the inventor of registered patents in most of those fields, and he brings with him a large knowledge base that, among other things, he uses to distinguish between what technologies are and are not feasible and to problem-solve in research and development.

ODED GIGUSHINSKIDIRECTOR, ALGORITHM GROUP MANAGER

ODED GIGUSHINSKI, DIRECTOR, ALGORITHM GROUP MANAGER

Mr. Oded Gigushinski holds an M.Sc. in Electrical Engineering from Tel Aviv University and a B.Sc. in Electrical Engineering from the Technion – Israel Institute of Technology. Oded is passionate about building innovative imaging products which include system, algorithm, software, semiconductors and optical components.
Oded is an inventor of 10 patents in the field of imaging and computational photography and has 13 years of global experience in image processing, computer vision, imaging systems and optics. Oded brings not only extensive experience in establishing and growing high-talent technical teams, but also experience in customer engagement for future products.

Adi TeitelAlgorithm Engineer

Alexandra GoldembergAlgorithms & Software Engineer

Alon BinstokQA Team Leader

Amir KremerQA Engineer

Anat LeshemAlgorithm Engineer

Anat WerbnerSoftware Engineer

Aner WOLFENFELDALGORITHMS & SOFTWARE ENGINEER

Artium BogolAlgorithms & Software Engineer

Asaf HellmanAlgorithms & Software Engineer

Avia IsraeliAlgorithm Engineer

Avraham PelzAlgorithms & Software Engineer

Dana BaschwitzImage Quality Technician

Daniel BoltinskyMechanical Engineer

Darina RoitshtainAlgorithm Engineer

Dr. Gil BacharHW Team Leader

Etti AshkenaziSoftware Team Leader

Gal BarakMechanical Engineer

Gal SafraAlgorithms & Software Engineer

Galit VerberHR & Administration Manager

Gil AbrahamDirector, Product Management

Guy LifchitzSoftware & Algorithm Team Leader

Hagai TzafrirAlgorithms & Software Engineer

Hiro UchidaJapan Representative

Huilin HuangAPAC Camera HW Manager

Itamar AzoulaiSoftware Team Leader

Itamar ZingerImage Quality Technician

Itay YedidMechanics Team Leader

Jackson LamVP Strategic Alliances, China

Konstantin BuzerImage Quality Team Leader

Limor BattinoAlgorithms & Software Engineer

Margarita TronikSoftware Engineer

Merav GantzSoftware Engineer

Micha DrorOptic Engineer

Miriam PolacheckContract Manager

Moran MordechayAlgorithms & Software Engineer

Nadav GevaAlgorithm Team Leader

Nitzan HorovitzSoftware Team Leader

Noa RomanoAlgorithms Application Engineer

Noga AvrutzkyOffice Manager

Omri LeviSoftware Engineer

Or AbrahamLaboratory Technician

Paz IlanAlgorithm Engineer

Riham KaboudQA Engineer

Ron SudarAlgorithms & Software Engineer

Roy RudnickElectro Optical Engineer

Ruthy KatzAlgorithms Team Leader

Sarit Zubakov CohenAlgorithms & Software Engineer

Shai VaismanAlgorithms & Software Engineer

Sivan FreundSoftware Engineer

Udi YakirSoftware Team Leader

Wedden LiuAPAC FAE Manager

Woong LeeKorea Country Manager

Yoav KurtzAlgorithms & Software Engineer

PROF. DAVID MENDLOVICCEO

PROF. DAVID MENDLOVIC, CEO

Prof. David Mendlovic holds B.Sc. and Ph.D. degrees in Electrical Engineering from Tel Aviv University followed by a MINERVA post-doc fellowship. He is currently a Tel Aviv University full professor of electro-optics. He has authored more than 200 technical articles and 3 book chapters and is the holder of more than 40 patents, all of which have been commercialized. Prof. Mendlovic is the 1998 winner of the ICO (International Commission of Optics) Award. During the past decade, he led various commercial and business development activities. Two of his patents became worldwide technology standards (fibers for medical internal operations and long range barcode scanners commercialized by Symbol Technologies). He is a founder of successful opto-electronics startup companies, including Civcom and Eyesquad, and served as their CEO. After Eyesquad was acquired by Tessera, he became the General Manager of Tessera Israel and later the General Manager of Tessera’s Image Enhancement Division. Prof. Mendlovic also served a term as the Chief Scientist of the Israeli Ministry of Science.

Prof. David Mendlovic is also a member of Corephotonics’ Board of Directors.

DR. GAL SHABTAYGM and VP R&D

DR. GAL SHABTAY, GM and VP R&D

Dr. Gal Shabtay holds a Ph.D. in Electrical Engineering from Tel Aviv University and an Executive MBA from Kellogg-Recanati, Northwestern University. Previously, Gal co-founded and served as VP R&D of Eyesquad, becoming VP R&D of Tessera’s Optical Image Enhancement group after the company was acquired by Tessera. Prior to that, Gal was the CTO of Civcom (acquired by Padtec). As part of his Israeli Defense Force service, Gal led R&D teams in the Intelligence Corps. Gal is a creator and developer of computational photography and imaging technologies for the consumer electronics market, which are embedded in over 100 million mobile phones. With over 15 years of global experience in imaging, optics and telecommunications, Gal is an inventor of about 50 patents and has authored 35 scientific papers. Gal brings not only extensive experience in creating and managing multi-disciplinary, high-talent R&D teams, but also a successful track record with tier 1 partners and is considered by some of them to be an Imaging Guru.

Dr. Gal Shabtay is also a member of Corephotonics’ Board of Directors.

Shimrit Samuel

Shimrit Samuel,

Shimrit Samuel is an investor professional and a Venture partner at Amiti Venture. Shimrit brings operational, business development and analytical expertise. Prior to joining Amiti, Shimrit led business development at EMC Center of Excellence, served as VP business development of a mobility start up, Clerked at the Israeli Supreme Court and served at the elite technological IDI R&D. Shimrit holds MBA & LL.M, magma cum laude, from Tel-Aviv University.

Shraga Katz

Shraga Katz,

Mr. Shraga Katz has over 30 years of technological experience and has specialized for over 20 years of in the communications industry. Mr. Katz founded Ceragon Networks Ltd. (NASDAQ CRNT) in 1996 and served as its President and CEO until mid 2005. Ceragon Networks Ltd. is a global provider of high capacity wireless networking solutions for mobile and fixed operators and private networks. Prior to founding Ceragon Networks Ltd. he served in the Israeli Defense Forces for 17 years. Mr. Katz was head of the Electronic Research and Development Department of the Israeli Ministry of Defense. He joined Magma Venture Partners in January 2006, Mr. Katz serves as director on the Board of Siverge Networks and Green SQL.